Register Now Kramatvam is derived from two Sanskrit words – ‘Krama’ and ‘Tattvam’.  Krama(क्रम) in Sanskrit means in the right order/method and Tattvam or Tattva (तत्त्व) means principle. Put together, it defines the purpose of this program “To align your practice according to your principles to achieve  your objective.”

 Kramatvam is a Mysore style class, where each student is thought at their own pace, the teacher makes sure to give attention to each student and follow the curriculum/practice, based on their level of practice.

The different levels of Kramatvam:

L1- Kramatvam Level 1 is ideal for those who are beginners and/or those who are in the beginner intermediate stage. It is designed to build a strong foundation. This level consists of three series, the Arogya series, the Abhyasa series and the Foundation/Primary series.


L2- Kramatvam Level 2 is ideal for students who are either in the intermediate and/or the intermediate advanced stage. This level primarily focuses on the practice of the Foundation/Primary series and learning the intermediate series.


L3- Kramatvam Level 3 has been carefully designed for advanced practitioners. This level focuses on the practice of the intermediate series and learning and practising the freedom series.



  • 5:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m.
  • 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.


Basic Requirements to join Kramatvam

  • The 5:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. batch
    • Should either have been trained by or practiced under a Bharatha Yoga teacher.
    • Should have practiced any Bharatha Yoga series for at least a month.
    • You are eligible to apply if you fulfill any one of these requirements.
  • The 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
    • No specific requirements



Enroll Now For ₹3000

Free Hatha Yoga Classes Online : Practice Yoga Regularly by your self. To Learn in details Contact IndeaYoga  teachers worldwide.